Contact the School


35 East Avenue
Arkport, NY 14807
Phone: 607-295-7471
Fax: (607) 295-7473

ATTENDANCE OFFICE
attendance@arkportcsd.org
607-295-7471 x1117

Deborah Ahearn
School Nurse
607-295-7471 Ext. 1136
Fax:  607-295-9799
dahearn@arkportcsd.org

Dan Washburn
Bus Garage
607-295-7290
dwashburn@arkportcsd.org

School Administration

Jesse Harper
Superintendent
607-295-7471  ext. 1121
Fax:  607-295-7473
jharper@arkportcsd.org

Caitilin Dewey
K-6  Principal, Elementary CSE Chairperson
607-295-7471 Ext. 1140
Fax: 607-295-9796
cdewey@arkportcsd.org

Richard Yochem
7-12 Principal
607-295-7471 Ext. 2201
Fax: 607-295-7108
ryochem@arkportcsd.org

Meghann D. Khork
District Clerk
607-295-7471 ext 1121
Fax: 607-295-7473
mkhork@arkportcsd.org

Pamela J. Washburn
District Treasurer
607-295-7471 Ext. 1316
Fax: 607-295-9797
pwashburn@arkportcsd.org

Joe Pollinger
Head Building Maintenance Mechanic
607-295-7471 x1122
FAX: 607-295-7473
jpollinger@arkportcsd.org


Faculty and Staff Email Directory

First NameLast Name Email Address
DeborahAhearndahearn@arkportcsd.org
MichaelAikinmaikin@arkportcsd.org
AttendanceOfficeattendance@arkportcsd.org
CharleneBrantcbrant@arkportcsd.org
ChristineBrokawcbrokaw@arkportcsd.org
TimChichestertchichester@arkportcsd.org
ChrisCooperccooper@arkportcsd.org
KathrynCrowellkcrowell@arkportcsd.org
KarenDagonkdagon@arkportcsd.org
CaitiDeweycdewey@arkportcsd.org
KateDininnykdininny@arkportcsd.org
JacquelineEasonjeason@arkportcsd.org
SarahEgglestonseggleston@arkportcsd.org
MelissaEvansmevans@arkportcsd.org
AllisonFeenaughtyafeenaughty@arkportcsd.org
BrendaFoxbfox@arkportcsd.org
JeremiahFranklinjfranklin@arkportcsd.org
Mary KatherineGeemgee@arkportcsd.org
LisaGrofflgroff@arkportcsd.org
JesseHarperjharper@arkportcsd.org
Kathleen Henrykhenry@arkportcsd.org
AngelaHermanaherman@arkportcsd.org
MaxHouymhouy@arkportcsd.org
NancyHughesnhughes@arkportcsd.org
ChristineJonescjones@arkportcsd.org
ConnieKarrckarr@arkportcsd.org
JesseKernanjkernan@arkportcsd.org
MeghannKhorkmkhork@arkportcsd.org
CarlyKoehlerckoehler@arkportcsd.org
NancyLewisnlewis@arkportcsd.org
BarbaraMakerbmaker@arkportcsd.org
WendyMillimanwmilliman@arkportcsd.org
EvelynNivereniver@arkportcsd.org
SusanOlix-Andersonsanderson@arkportcsd.org
RobertPatrickrpatrick@arkportcsd.org
DeborahPerrydperry@arkportcsd.org
LaurenRyelrye@arkportcsd.org
StephanieRandallsrandall@arkportcsd.org
JenniferReynoldsjreynolds@arkportcsd.org
JosieSalmonjsalmon@arkportcsd.org
RhondaSaxtonrsaxton@arkportcsd.org
SandraSheeleyssheeley@arkportcsd.org
ClarissaSmithcsmith@arkportcsd.org
DaleSteinerdsteiner@arkportcsd.org
TomiStrattontstratton@arkportcsd.org
MarySueThompsonmthompson@arkportcsd.org
AnnTobiasatobias@arkportcsd.org
Beth    Townsend

btownsend@arkportcsd.org

CarissaVanGelder

cvangelder@arkportcsd.org

ElizabethVanHouterevanhouter@arkportcsd.org
CatherineVanIderstinecvaniderstine@arkportcsd.org
MeganVenturamventura@arkportcsd.org
NicoleWalkernwalker@arkportcsd.org
PamelaWashburnpwashburn@arkportcsd.org
JeanineWilcoxjwilcox@arkportcsd.org
ScottWoodswood@arkportcsd.org
PamelaWoodspwoods@arkportcsd.org
NicoleWalkernwalker@arkportcsd.org
RichardYochemryochem@arkportcsd.org